## CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029

## **Board of Studies Members**

## **Department of Economics**

S N	Rule	Category	Name
1	13 3) c	Chairperson	Dr. Joshy K J
	13.3) c) i.	All Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr. Guydeuk Yeon
	13. 3) c) ii.	Two Associate Professors of the	Dr. Divya Pradeep
4		Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the Dean	Dr. Greeshma Manoj
5	13. 3) c) iii.		Dr. Subramanian
6		Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the Dean	Dr. Anushree Panikkassery
7	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	Dr. Sujit K S
		<u>^</u>	Dr. S Vijayapriya
8		Two members from teaching profession (outside the Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of Associate Professor, nominated with	
9	13. 3) c) v.	the approval of the Academic Council	Dr. Alex M Thomas
10			Mr. Varghese Abraham
10 11	13. 3) c) vi.	Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those belonging to the profession or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	
12	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	Dr. Anjali P K
13	13 3) c	Representatives of Off Campuses/ Campus locations in Bangalore, other than Bangalore Central Campus nominated by Campus Dean concerned	Dr. Aneesh M R, Dr. Vineeth M, Dr. Jithendar Bhandari, Dr. Tiny S Palathra
14		Alumni Invitee	Mr. Bodhodipta Dasgupta, Standard Chartered Bank
15		Student Invitee, preferably from the final year	Ms. Roshni K Mathew